Houston Automotive Modeler's Society



November Club Elections

Posted on November 13th, 2022 in Blog by Michael Stucker


At our November club meeting we elected a new Board of Directors for the club. Our (partially) new board is:

President: Richard Shouse
Vice-President: Marc Havican
Treasure: David Green
Secretary: Kerry McQuown
Member-At-Large: Josh Muras

Congratulations gentlemen.


<< Back to Home

Comments are closed.