Houston Automotive Modeler's Society



New Club Officers for 2022

Posted on November 13th, 2021 in Blog by Michael Stucker


We had our election of new club officers at our November meeting. The new officers are:

President – Mike Stucker
Vice-President – Marc Havican
Treasurer – David Green
Secretary – Kerry McQuown
Member-At-Large – Richard Shouse

Congratulation to all.


<< Back to Home

Comments are closed.