Houston Automotive Modeler's Society



Club Election Results

Posted on November 10th, 2019 in Blog by Michael Stucker


We had our annual club officer elections on Friday (11/8) and reelected the existing board. (Ooo, so unexpected.) So, as before, our club officers are:

President: Rob McQuown
Vice President: David Green
Treasurer: Mike Stucker
Secretary: Kerry McQuown
Member-At-Large: Richard Piazza

<< Back to Home

Comments are closed.